ACA President Cirecie West-Olatunji, former ACA Presidents Lynn Linde and David Kaplan, ACA CEO Richard Yep and staff  are all smiles as they attend The Committee for Education Funding’s 2013 Gala honoring Senator Tom Harkin (D-IA).

(From left: Richard Yep, Guila Todd, Art Terrazas, David Kaplan, Cirecie West-Olatunji, Lynn Linde, Danielle Irving)